fbpx

AN EXPERIENCE BEYOND THE ORDINARY

DISCOVER THE RIVAL WORLD

MORE THAN JUST A HOTEL

Back

Sang Colley - long-standing and highly appreciated employee, who you'll meet in The Rival's Bistro, in Watson's Bar or wherever there are guests!

Questions? Please get in touch and we'll do everything we can to help you achieve that wonderful Rival feeling.

Rival Hotel

Jesper Henryson
Managing Director
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 00
jesper.henryson@rival.se
Sara Lindblom
CFO
+46 (0)8 545 789 06
sara.lindblom@rival.se
Paula Nilsson
HR Manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 01
paula.nilsson@rival.se
Ulrica Edgren
Financial Assistant
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 31
ulrica.edgren@rival.se
Sean Naughton
Concierge
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 35
concierge@rival.se
Arne Lyman
Maintenance
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 12
arne.lyman@rival.se

Hotel

Björn Doherty
Front Office Manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 33
bjorn.doherty@rival.se
Sandra Cabrera
Housekeeping manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 43
sandra@rival.se

Reservations

Jesper Sandberg
E-Commerce & revenue Manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 03
jesper.sandberg@rival.se
Frida Klondiras
Reservation Agent
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 10
reservations@rival.se

Meetings & Stage

Hala Michalak
Dir of Sales and M&S
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 11
hala.michalak@rival.se
Karin Johnson
Stage manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 05
karin.johnson@rival.se
Caroline Eriksson
B2B shows, concerts
+ 46 (0)707 271926
caroline.eriksson@rival.se

Food & Drink

Tobias Wikberg
Food & Beverage Manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 17
tobias.wikberg@rival.se
Robin Gesang-Gottowt
Head Chef
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 28
robin@rival.se
Sang Colley
Head waiter Bistro Rival
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Monty Cherry
Head waiter Bistro Rival
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Fredrik Castro
Bar manager
+46 (0)8-545 789 08
fredrik.castro@rival.se
Madeleine Mood
Breakfast Manager
+ 46 (0)8 545 789 07
madeleine.mood@rival.se
Samuel Ivarsson
Café Rival Supervisor
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 22
samuel.ivarsson@rival.se


Book hotel rooms:

reservations@rival.se

Book Conference:
konferens@rival.se

Book a table:
bistro@rival.se

Contact around the clock:
frontdesk@rival.se

Concierge:
concierge@rival.se

Lost and Found:
frontdesk@rival.se

Quotes Meeting Rooms:
sales@rival.se

Quotes Show/Concert:
caroline.eriksson@rival.se

Human resources:
personal@rival.se

Economy:
ekonomi@rival.se

General Enquiries:
rival@rival.se

Hotel Rival AB
Mariatorget 3
Box 175 25
SE-118 91 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel: + 46 (0) 8-545 789 00
Fax: + 46 (0) 8-545 789 24

rival@rival.se

How to find us

Looking for unique offers and latest news?
Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Click to subscribe
Powered by frankly Media