fbpx

DISCOVER THE RIVAL WORLD

Back

Any questions? Get in touch and we will do our utmost to help!

The Rival

Henryson
Managing Director
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 00
jesper.henryson@rival.se
Hala Michalak
Operation Manager & Sales
+46 (0)8 545 789 11
hala.michalak@rival.se
Sara Lindblom
Cfo
+46 (0) 545 789 31
sara.lindblom@rival.se
Paula Nilsson
HR Manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 01
paula.nilsson@rival.se
Arne Lyman
Property Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 12
arne.lyman@rival.se

Hotel

Rickard Edström
Reception Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 33
rickard@rival.se
Sean Naughton
Concierge
+46 (0)8 545 789 35
concierge@rival.se

Reservations

Balasubramanian s
E-Commerce & revenue Manage
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 03
jesper.sandberg@rival.se
Booking request
Room & Conference
+46 (0)8 545 789 10
reservations@rival.se

Meetings & Stage

Karin Johnson
Scenchef
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 05
karin.johnson@rival.se
Caroline Eriksson
B2B shows, concerts
+ 46 707 271926
caroline.eriksson@rival.se

Food & Drink

Ryan Wabwire
Food & Beverage Manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 17
tobias.wikberg@rival.se
Robin Gesang-Gottowt
Chef
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 28
robin@rival.se
Sang Colley
Stewart Bistro Rival
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Monti Cherry
Head waiter Bistro Rival
+46 (0)8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Madeleine Mood
Breakfast Manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 07
madeleine.mood@rival.se
Marcus Lundberg
Bar Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 08
marcus@rival.se

Book hotel rooms:
reservations@rival.se

Book a conference:
konferens@rival.se

Book a table:
bistro@rival.se

Ticket questions
Click here for answers

Quote meeting rooms:
sales@rival.se

Quote show/concert:
caroline.eriksson@rival.se

frontdesk@rival.se
concierge@rival.se

The Rival Ab
Maria Square 3
Box 175 25
SE-118 91 Stockholm Sweden

Tel: + 46 (0) 8-545 789 00
Fax: + 46 (0) 8-545 789 24

rival@rival.se

How to find us

Want unique offers and news?
Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Click to subscribe
Powered by frankly Media