DISCOVER THE RIVAL WORLD

Back

Any questions? Get in touch and we will do our utmost to help!

The Rival

Henryson
Managing Director
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 00
jesper.henryson@rival.se
Hala Michalak
Operation Manager & Sales
+46 (0)8 545 789 16
hala.michalak@rival.se
Paula Nilsson
HR, Admin
+46 (0)8 545 789 01
paula.nilsson@rival.se
Malin Schönhoff
Chief Financial Officer
+46 (0)8 545 789 06
malin@rival.se
Arne Lyman
Property Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 12
arne.lyman@rival.se

Booking & enquiry

Booking request
Rooms & Suites
+46 (0)8 545 789 10
reservations@rival.se
Booking request
Conference & Meetings
+46 (0)8 545 789 21
konferens@rival.se
Booking request
the Rival's Bistro
+46 (0)8 545 789 15
bistro@rival.se
Booking request
Lecture
sales@rival.se
Booking request
Rent the theatre
caroline.eriksson@rival.se
Not ticket questions

Hotel

Rickard Edström
Reception Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 33
rickard@rival.se
Jesper Sandberg
E-commerce & Revenue Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 03
jesper.sandberg@rival.se

Show & Stage - not ticket questions

Karin Johnson
Stage manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 05
scenen@rival.se
Petter Eriksson
Stage manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 20
scenen@rival.se
Caroline Eriksson
B2B shows, concerts
+ 46 707 271926
caroline.eriksson@rival.se

Food & Drink

Ryan Wabwire
Food & Beverage Manager
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 17
tobias.wikberg@rival.se
Robin Gesang-Gottowt
Master Chef
+46 (0)8 545 789 04
robin@rival.se
Sang Colley
Stewart Bistro Rival
+ 46 (0) 8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Monti Cherry
Head waiter Bistro Rival
+46 (0)8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Jenny Korkmaz
Breakfast manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 07
frukost@rival.se
Simon Holmqvist
Bar Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 08
watson@rival.se
Lill-Christin Asp
Team leader the Tavern
+46 (0)8 545 789 25
the Tavern@rival.se

Book hotel rooms:
reservations@rival.se

Book a conference:
konferens@rival.se

Book a table:
bistro@rival.se

Ticket questions
Click here for answers

Offers meeting rooms:
konferens@rival.se

Quote show/concert:
caroline.eriksson@rival.se

frontdesk@rival.se

The Rival Ab
Maria Square 3
Box 175 25
SE-118 91 Stockholm Sweden

Tel: + 46 (0) 8-545 789 00
Fax: + 46 (0) 8-545 789 24

rival@rival.se

How to find us

Vill du ha unika erbjudanden och nyheter?
Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Klicka för att anmäla dig
Copyright © 2024 Rival Hotel