We use cookies to enhance your experience on the site. Concent the use of cookies by closing the box or continue to browse this site.    

Contact us at the Rival Hotel

Quick guide
Book rooms: reservations@rival.se
Book conferences: reservations@rival.se
Book tables: bistro@rival.se
24-hour contact: frontdesk@rival.se
Concierge: concierge@rival.se
Lost and found: frontdesk@rival.se
Quotation events: sales@rival.se
Quotation concerts: caroline.eriksson@rival.se
Human resource: personal@rival.se
Finance department: ekonomi@rival.se
General enquires: rival@rival.se
Find the Hotel Rival

Hotel Rival

Jesper Henryson
Managing Director
+46 (0)8 545 789 00
jesper.henryson@rival.se
Ulrica Edgren
Finance department
+46 (0)8 545 789 31
ulrica.edgren@rival.se
Hala Michalak
Dir of Sales and M&E
+46 (0)8 545 789 11
hala.michalak@rival.se
Sean Naughton
Concierge
+46 (0)8 545 789 35
concierge@rival.se
Arne Lyman
Maintenance
+46 (0)8 545 789 12
arne.lyman@rival.se

Hotel

Björn Doherty
Front office manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 33
bjorn.doherty@rival.se
Sandra Cabrera
Housekeeping supervisor
+46 (0)8 545 789 43
sandra@rival.se

Hotel reservations

Jesper Sandberg
E-commerce & Revenue manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 03
jesper.sandberg@rival.se
Frida Eklöf
Reservation Agent
+46 (0)8 545 789 10
reservations@rival.se

Meeting & Event

Camilla Rodin
Meeting & Event Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 16
camilla.rodin@rival.se
Karin Johnson
Technician
+46 (0)8 545 789 05
karin.johnson@rival.se
Mathilda Hurtig
Conference support
+46 (0)8 545 789 21
mathilda.hurtig@rival.se
Kristin Rask
Conference coordinator
+46 (0)8 545 789 14
kristin.rask@rival.se

Food & Beverage

Tobias Wikberg
Food & Beverage Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 17
tobias.wikberg@rival.se
Sang Colley
Head Waiter Bistro Rival
+46 (0)8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Monty Cherry
Head Waiter Bistro Rival
+46 (0)8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Tommi Nahkuri
Bar Supervisor
+46 (0)8 545 789 08
tommi.nahkuri@rival.se
Madeleine Mood
Breakfast
+46 (0)8 545 789 07
frukost@rival.se
Samuel Ivarsson
Café Rival supervisor
+46 (0)8 545 789 22
samuel.ivarsson@rival.se