We use cookies to enhance your experience on the site. Concent the use of cookies by closing the box or continue to browse this site.    

Contact us at the Rival Hotel

Quick guide
Book rooms: reservations@rival.se
Book conferences: ann-sofie.strand@rival.se
Book tables: bistro@rival.se
24-hour contact: frontdesk@rival.se
Concierge: concierge@rival.se
Lost and found: frontdesk@rival.se
Quotation events: sales@rival.se
Quotation concerts: caroline.eriksson@rival.se
Human resource: personal@rival.se
Finance department: ekonomi@rival.se
General enquires: rival@rival.se
Find the Hotel Rival

Hotel Rival

Caroline Eriksson
Managing Director
+46 (0)8 545 789 00
caroline.eriksson@rival.se
Ulrica Edgren
Finance department
+46 (0)8 545 789 31
ulrica.edgren@rival.se
Hala Michalak
Dir of Sales and M&E
+46 (0)8 545 789 11
hala.michalak@rival.se
Sean Naughton
Concierge
+46 (0)8 545 789 35
concierge@rival.se
Arne Lyman
Maintenance
+46 (0)8 545 789 12
arne.lyman@rival.se

Hotel

Björn Doherty
Front office manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 33
bjorn.doherty@rival.se
Sandra Cabrera
Housekeeping supervisor
+46 (0)8 545 789 43
sandra@rival.se

Hotel reservations

Jesper Sandberg
Reservation Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 03
jesper.sandberg@rival.se
Ann-Sofie Strand
Reservation Agent
+46 (0)8 545 789 20
ann-sofie.strand@rival.se
Nils Bornemann
Reservation Agent
+46 (0)8 545 789 10
nils.bornemann@rival.se

Meeting & Event

Camilla Rodin
Dep Meeting & Event Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 16
camilla.rodin@rival.se
Karin Johnson
Technician
+46 (0)8 545 789 05
karin.johnson@rival.se
Mathilda Hurtig
Conference support
+46 (0)8 545 789 21
mathilda.hurtig@rival.se
Kristin Rask
Conference coordinator
+46 (0)8 545 789 14
kristin.rask@rival.se

Food & Beverage

Tobias Wikberg
Food & Beverage Manager
+46 (0)8 545 789 17
tobias.wikberg@rival.se
Sang Colley
Head Waiter Bistro Rival
+46 (0)8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Monty Cherry
Head Waiter Bistro Rival
+46 (0)8 545 789 45
bistro@rival.se
Håkan Carlsson
Head chef
+46 (0)8 545 789 28
hakan.carlsson@rival.se
Claes Hasselhuhn
Executive sous chef
+46 (0)8 545 789 04
claes@rival.se
Tommi Nahkuri
Bar Supervisor
+46 (0)8 545 789 08
tommi.nahkuri@rival.se
Madeleine Mood
Breakfast
+46 (0)8 545 789 07
frukost@rival.se
Samuel Ivarsson
Café Rival supervisor
+46 (0)8 545 789 22
samuel.ivarsson@rival.se