CONTACT US



THE HOTEL RIVAL

 
 

Caroline Eriksson

Managing Director
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 00
caroline.eriksson@rival.se
 
 

Arne Lyman

Maintenance
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 12
arne.lyman@rival.se
 
 

Sean Naughton

Concierge
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 35
concierge@rival.se
 
 
 

Madelene Sagerstål

Director of Food, Beverage,
Meeting & Event
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 04
madelene.sagerstal@rival.se
 
 

Hala Michalak

Sales Manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 11
hala.michalak@rival.se
 
 

HOTEL

 

 

Ulrica Edgren

Hotel Manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 31
ulrica.edgren@rival.se
 
 

 

Sandra Cabrera

Housekeeping supervisor
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 43
sandra@rival.se
 
 

BOOKING

 

 

Jesper Sandberg

Reservation Supervisor
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 10
jesper.sandberg@rival.se
 

 

Ann-Sofie Strand

Reservation Agent
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 20
ann-sofie.strand@rival.se
 
 
   
 

 

Nils Bornemann

Reservation Agent
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 10
nils.bornemann@rival.se
 
 

MEETING & EVENT

 

 

Jenny Larsson

Meeting & Event manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 14
jenny.larsson@rival.se
 
 
 

Camilla Rodin

Conference Coordinator
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 16
camilla.rodin@rival.se
 
 

Karin Johnson

Conference hostess
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 05
karin.johnson@rival.se
 
 

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

 

 

Tobias Wikberg

Bistro Manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 17
tobias.wikberg@rival.se
bistro@rival.se
 

 

Sang Colley

Head waiter Bistro Rival
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 45
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 15
bistro@rival.se
 

 

Robin Gesang-Gottowt

Head Chef
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 28
mailmailto:robin.gesang@rival.se
 

Simon Graley, Henrik Levander and

Antonio Trabucco

Sous chefs

 
 
 
 

 

Monty Cherry

Head waiter Bistro Rival
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 45
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 15
bistro@rival.se

 

 

Susann Öström

Supervisor Café & Breakfast
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 07
susann.ostrom@rival.se
 

Tommi Nakhuri och Niclas Sjölin

Bistro bar, Cocktail bar, Lobby bar

Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 08

bar@rival.se

 
 

FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCES

 

 

Anna Jagestrand

Controller
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 06
anna.jagestrand@rival.se
 
 

 

Paula Nilsson

HR manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 01
paula.nilsson@rival.se
 
 

EVENTS AT HOTEL RIVAL

Owe Thörnqvist

85 års jubileum
27 november

Nashville Country Night

Caroline Larsson & Music City Band
29 november

World Aids Day

 
1 december

Peter & Matilda

Julen är här
9 december

Sarah Dawn Finer

Vinterland
12-13 december

Al Pitcher

Nääämen it´s Al Pitcher
17 december

P-Floyd

Floydian waves

18, 19 & 20 december

"En man som heter Ove"

 
Premiär 30/1 2015

Kalle Moraeus

En dalmas i storstan
9 mars

Kajsa Grytt

 

30 mars

Kjell Enhager

Skillnaden som gör skillnaden... Är DU!
31 mars

"Tusen bitar"

En konsert med Björn Afzelius musik
9 April

Al Murray

13 april