CONTACT US



THE HOTEL RIVAL

 
 

Caroline Eriksson

Managing Director
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 00
caroline.eriksson@rival.se
 
 

Arne Lyman

Maintenance
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 12
arne.lyman@rival.se
 
 

Sean Naughton

Concierge
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 35
concierge@rival.se
 
 
 

Madelene Sagerstål

Director of Food, Beverage,
Meeting & Event
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 04
madelene.sagerstal@rival.se
 
 

Hala Michalak

Sales Manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 11
hala.michalak@rival.se
 
 

HOTEL

 

 

Ulrica Edgren

Hotel Manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 31
ulrica.edgren@rival.se
 
 

 

Sandra Cabrera

Housekeeping supervisor
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 43
sandra@rival.se
 
 

BOOKING

 

 

Jesper Sandberg

Reservation Supervisor
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 10
jesper.sandberg@rival.se
 

 

Ann-Sofie Strand

Reservation Agent
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 20
ann-sofie.strand@rival.se
 
 
   
 

 

Nils Bornemann

Reservation Agent
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 10
nils.bornemann@rival.se
 
 

MEETING & EVENT

 

 

Jenny Larsson

Meeting & Event manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 14
jenny.larsson@rival.se
 
 
 

Camilla Rodin

Conference Coordinator
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 16
camilla.rodin@rival.se
 
 

Karin Johnson

Conference hostess
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 05
karin.johnson@rival.se
 
 

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

 

 

Tobias Wikberg

Bistro Manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 17
tobias.wikberg@rival.se
bistro@rival.se
 

 

Sang Colley

Head waiter Bistro Rival
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 45
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 15
bistro@rival.se
 

 

Robin Gesang-Gottowt

Head Chef
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 28
mailmailto:robin.gesang@rival.se
 

Simon Graley, Henrik Levander and

Antonio Trabucco

Sous chefs

 
 
 
 

 

Monty Cherry

Head waiter Bistro Rival
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 45
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 15
bistro@rival.se

 

 

Susann Öström

Supervisor Café & Breakfast
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 07
susann.ostrom@rival.se
 

Tommi Nakhuri och Niclas Sjölin

Bistro bar, Cocktail bar, Lobby bar

Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 08

bar@rival.se

 
 

FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCES

 

 

Anna Jagestrand

Controller
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 06
anna.jagestrand@rival.se
 
 

 

Paula Nilsson

HR manager
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 789 01
paula.nilsson@rival.se
 
 

EVENTS AT HOTEL RIVAL

ÄGD

Schyffert & Lindström
September

Johan Rheborg

Rheborg – en standupföreställning
Oktober

Owe Thörnqvist

85 års jubileum
2 oktober

Petra Mede

Stand up for Stockholm

11 oktober

Hansson de Wulfe United

14 oktober

Whitney Cummings

Stand up for Stockholm

16 oktober

Reginald D Hunter

Stand up for Stockholm
16 oktober

Jack Dee

Stand up for Stockholm
17 oktober

Todd Berry

Stand up for Stockholm
18 oktober

Fantasipanelen

Livepodcast
19/10 14.00

Tsknas

Livepodcast
19/10 16.30

Sissela Benn

Stand up for Stockholm
19 oktober

Al Pitcher

Nääämen it´s Al Pitcher
21 oktober

Jim Breuer

Stand up for Stockholm
24 oktober

Welcome to Night Vale

 
25 oktober

En kväll om förbluffande forskning

10 november

Sophie Zelmani

Everywhere Tour 2014
16 november

Tommy Körberg

 
24 november

Nashville Country Night

Caroline Larsson & Music City Band
29 november

Peter & Matilda

Julen är här
9 december

Sarah Dawn Finer

Vinterland
12 december